Personal

Though it seems like my routine broke down and I am back to my old self I still see positive change in my life. I have an idea and I am off to write a book. Well at least I will try. May be it’s another adventure to take that may lead away from success but isn’t it what I am good for :).
I will keep on writing since it was my desire for a long time and now I need to hang on there and see where this road will lead me.
On the other hand I feel like my desire to apply to college grew and so I am checking that out. Hopefully I will apply for Summer Quarter.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

