Catch up.

Writing, writing, writing and one more time writing. I am trying to write as much as I can and I love having ideas and trying to develop them in different ways. Then most important is to keep it alive amid all the busyness of everyday. It was easier back in Ukraine where I had a separate room for work and could close myself up there early in the morning without disturbing and waking up my wife and my kids. Not so here. As I wake up all the kids and my wife are up as well and I have no time for myself.

Well there is just one thing I have to do. In a words of the horse from the “Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron”

“Sometimes a horse has got to do what a horse has got to do.”

Keep on writing.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

