Have you ever lost a post you just made?

Is there anything more frustrating than a lost post you’ve been working on for the last half-an-hour? And there is no one to blame but me. I am smiling though. My post is in my mind and probably I should have worked on it more anyway. I just got an opportunity to practice more writing, what could be better.

Anyway the lesson learned and anyone who would read that post was possibly speared ten minutes of their lives.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Have you ever lost a post you just made?”

  1. uninvoked Says:

    not so much posts, as I type it in word document, save, and then move it to wordpress for final edits. I’ve lost a lot of comments though -.-

  2. roman Says:

    That’s what I usually do. But not this morning. I was looking for a word I was going to use and navigated from the wordpress page. I guess it was too early in the morning to realize what I did.

Leave a Reply

