Writers revenge

It was so good to scan through some articles done by bloggers about times when they’ve started blogging. I see that they went through the same processes as I do in finding their voice and identity as a writer. One thought is that the blogging movement is like a vengeance of the unfulfilled writers. What else? If you don’t like to write, you won’t blog. You can learn writing and if you are professional in something you can make a web and have some income through the ads on your web and your name will give you the traffic for your web. So it may motivate you, but as I read many blogs I see many bloggers say something like:” I always wanted to write.” And I think this is the people who like to write but were not able to do so, found their niche to express themselves there. Which, I will joyfully join.

Leave a Reply

