What to do when you hit the writers block

Before writing this blog I did a little, tiny research on writing and one thing that I remember from that research is that all writers are susceptible to something called ” writer’s block”. Being new and naïve I thought I won’t have problem writing. After all I have been writing in my personal journals for a bit of time now. But what I discovered that somehow writing for the public even if it is your personal journal adds a strain to your writing skill. So I hit it. I did. And I don’t know what to write about. It’s not that I don’t have anything to write about but a thought that someone may read it adds undesirable requirement on my thoughts. So what do I do? I better write or do some dishes for inspiration. But I won’t stop, for sure not now.

And, I always can write about a writer’s block, can’t I?

Leave a Reply

