21 day routines

Well, it worked to some degree.  Today is 21st day of my routines and I can get up without an alarm clock (if I went to bed early enough). A little different with the Bible reading. Even though I am getting up early, I can’t focus really well in the morning. So I think I need more than 21 day for that routine to work.  Going to bed early enough is essential though.

I heard of brain re-mapping. The idea is that at least to a degree you can rewire your brain (at least) to think differently and I hope that my routines will be a key for me to become a morning person and having my peak productivity times in the morning. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

