Social health care as I remember it.

I was born in former USSR and we had social health care. And as I remember it sucked. Sorry, but it did. We had great doctors, bad technologies and this trend continues into all of the past Soviet countries. Ukraine is considering changing health care from social to privately owned. As I think that government is to govern or to create fair rules for the best practices of hospitals or clinics. Sure I am against some practices in health care, but I am against certain practices in economy, but it would be a great fall for US to create social economy rather than capitalism. Just make some good rules guys, don’t try to run everything.

Leave a Reply

