pay per click

Now I got the true meaning of pay-per-click system. Yesterday I was doing an on-line research for one of my projects and it went well into the night. Eventually I went to bed after 1 am dreading thoughts of getting up early. Plus I ate some chocolate brownies (now the “late” part of “chocolate” also had its negative influence on me) and I couldn’t fall asleep for a while after I already went to bed. So the price you pay-per-click may be different and may not be some hard currency but you still pay it be it your sleep, your family time, time with your children, your health etc. Conclusion, spend wise. If you researching something keep to the point and if you find something interesting just bookmark it for later time.

Leave a Reply

