Nine days into routines

Today is ninth day of my routines. Great. Interesting if it will really work and after 21 day I will be a morning person or at least will became an evening person who gets up early. I found it so useful and comfortable though. I am an introvert and for me to spend time alone in the morning doing my Bible reading, prayer, blogging, some research is a great thing. It gives me strength and good mood for at least a part of the day. I used to do it after everybody would be asleep but that always end with me having headaches and sometimes bad mood in the morning. Anyway i think it’s great. Still 12 days to go.

Leave a Reply

